Band Committee

The Bands committee originally Formed in 2002 by parents of the playing members to support with the running of the band and fund raising events. Now the band has re-formed the committee due the launch of the new name and they all now are looking forward to the future and raise of the band within the local community.  

Stanley Lippeatt ( Band President )

Trevor Smith (Chair)

Sharon Owen (Secretary)

Awaiting Position (Treasurer)

Sam Heartfield ( Public Relation Office )

Philip Owen ( Band Sargent )

Kay Fritchley ( Band Rep )

Mr and Mrs Gent (Librarians)

Barbara Etches (Assistant Librarian)

Gina Newman ( Committee Member )

Gillian Wilmot ( Committe Member )

Awaiting Position ( Committee Member )